Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 27 MAY 2016

The board of directors (the "Board") of eForce Holdings Limited (the "Company") is pleased to announce that, at the Annual General Meeting of the Company held on 27 May 2016 (the "AGM") all the resolutions stated in the notice of the AGM dated 26 April 2016 were duly passed by the shareholders by way of poll. The vote-taking at the AGM was scrutinized by the Company's branch share registrar, Union Registrars Limited.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company entitling the shareholders to attend and vote for or against all the resolutions proposed at the AGM was 1,202,335,400 ordinary shares. There were no restrictions on any shareholders casting their votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM and there were no shares entitling the shareholders to attend and vote only against the resolutions at the AGM.

None of the shareholders of the Company have stated their intention in the Company's circular dated 26 April 2016 to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

The poll results in respect of the resolutions passed at the AGM were as follows: -

	Ordinary Resolutions		No. of shares voted Against the Resolution	
1.	To receive and adopt the Audited Financial Statements, the Report of the Directors and the Independent Auditor's Report for the year ended 31 December 2015.	305,580,793 (98.4528%)	4,802,300 (1.5472%)	
The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				
2(a).	To re-elect Mr. Chan Tat Ming, Thomas as a Director of the Company.	305,580,793 (98.4528%)	4,802,300 (1.5472%)	
The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				
2(b).	To re-elect Mr. Hau Chi Kit as a Director of the Company.	305,580,793 (98.4528%)	4,802,300 (1.5472%)	
The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				
2(c).	To re-elect Mr. Li Hon Kuen as a Director of the Company.	305,580,793 (98.4528%)	4,802,300 (1.5472%)	
The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				
3.	To authorise the Board to fix the Directors' remuneration.	305,580,793 (98.4528%)	4,802,300 (1.5472%)	
The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				
4.	To re-appoint ZHONGHUI ANDA CPA Limited as Auditor of the Company and authorise the Directors to fix their remuneration.	305,580,793 (98.4528%)	4,802,300 (1.5472%)	
The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				
5.	To approve the granting to the Directors the general and unconditional mandate to repurchase shares in the capital of the Company up to 10% of the number of issued Shares of the Company [#] .	305,580,793 (98.4528%)	4,802,300 (1.5472%)	
The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				
6.	To approve the granting to the Directors the general and unconditional mandate to allot, issue and deal with new shares not exceeding 20% of the number of issued Shares of the Company [#] .	305,549,743 (98.4428%)	4,833,350 (1.5572%)	
The 1	resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution			

	Ordinary Resolutions	voted For the	No. of shares voted Against the Resolution	
7.	To approve the extension of the authority granted to the Directors by Resolution 6 above by adding the number of shares repurchased pursuant to the authority granted to the Directors by Resolution 5 above [#] .	305,549,743 (98.4428%)	4,833,350 (1.5572%)	
The resolution was duly passed as an ordinary resolution.				

By order of the Board **eForce Holdings Limited Liu Liyang** Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 27 May 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive Directors, namely Mr. Tam Lup Wai, Franky, Mr. Liu Liyang, Mr. Au Yeung Yiu Chung, Mr. Chan Tat Ming, Thomas and Mr. Luo Xiaohong; and four independent non-executive Directors, namely Mr. Hau Chi Kit, Mr. Lam Bing Kwan, Mr. Leung Chi Hung and Mr. Li Hon Kuen.

* For identification purpose only

[#] Please refer to the notice of the AGM for the full text of the resolutions.