

PanAsialum Holdings Company Limited

榮陽實業集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2078)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of PanAsialum Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Ms. Shao Liyu (formerly known as Ms. Shao Lidan) (Chairlady and chief executive officer)

Mr. Zhu Hong Tao

Mr. Ma Yu Yan

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cosimo Borrelli

Ms. Chi Lai Man Jocelyn

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Choi Tze Kit Sammy

Mr. Lam Kwok Fai Osmond

Mr. Tang Warren Louis

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Ms. Shao Liyu (formerly known as Ms. Shao Lidan)		M	С
Mr. Zhu Hong Tao			
Mr. Ma Yu Yan			
Mr. Cosimo Borrelli			
Ms. Chi Lai Man Jocelyn			
Mr. Choi Tze Kit Sammy	С	M	M
Mr. Lam Kwok Fai Osmond	M	С	M
Mr. Tang Warren Louis	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committee M Member of the relevant Board committee

Hong Kong, 27 May 2016