

China National Building Material Company Limited^{*}

國建材股份有限公

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

ョ

(Stock Code: 3323)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors of China National Building Material Company Limited are set out below:

Executive directors: Mr. Song Zhiping (Chairman) Mr. Cao Jianglin (President) Mr. Peng Shou (Vice President) Mr. Cui Xingtai (Vice President) Mr. Chang Zhangli (Vice President)

中

Non-executive directors: Mr. Guo Chaomin Mr. Chen Yongxin Mr. Tao Zheng

Independent non-executive directors: Mr. Sun Yanjun Mr. Liu Jianwen Mr. Zhou Fangsheng Mr. Qian Fengsheng Ms. Xia Xue The Board has set up four committees and their memberships are set out below:

Strategic Steering Committee Mr. Song Zhiping (Chairman) Mr. Cao Jianglin Mr. Zhou Fangsheng

Nomination Committee Mr. Sun Yanjun (Chairman) Mr. Liu Jianwen Mr. Song Zhiping

Remuneration and Performance Appraisal Committee Mr. Zhou Fangsheng (Chairman) Mr. Sun Yanjun Mr. Song Zhiping

Audit Committee Mr. Qian Fengsheng (Chairman) Mr. Liu Jianwen Ms. Xia Xue

27 May 2016

* For identification only