Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

CLEAR MEDIA LIMITED 白馬戶外媒體 新國公司 (新) *

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability) (Stock Code: 100)

POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 27 MAY 2016

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Clear Media Limited (the "**Company**") is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions were duly passed by shareholders by way of poll at the annual general meeting held on 27 May 2016 (the "**AGM**").

The vote-taking at the AGM was scrutinised by the Hong Kong branch share registrar of the Company, Tricor Tengis Limited. The total number of shares entitling the shareholders to attend and vote for or against each and every resolution at the AGM was 541,700,500 shares, representing the entire issued share capital of the Company as at the date of the AGM.

No shareholder was required to attend and vote only against any of the resolutions at the AGM, or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM. No person has indicated in the circular containing the notice of the AGM that he/she/it intends to abstain from voting for or against any of the resolutions at the AGM.

^{*} For identification purposes only

The following resolutions were voted on by the shareholders attending and voting at the AGM either in person or by proxy or by their duly authorised representatives by way of poll:

No.	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	FOR	AGAINST
1.	To receive and consider the audited financial statements and the reports of the directors and the auditors for the year ended 31 December 2015	465,904,477 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
2.	To declare a final dividend of HK\$0.16 per share in respect of the year ended 31 December 2015	465,904,477 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
3.	(a) to elect Mr. Joseph Tcheng as an executive director of the Company	448,055,300 (98.18%)	8,301,340 (1.82%)
	(b) to re-elect Mr. Zhang Huai Jun as an executive director of the Company	420,066,707 (90.16%)	45,837,770 (9.84%)
	(c) to re-elect Mr. Peter Cosgrove as a non-executive director of the Company	451,336,300 (98.90%)	5,020,340 (1.10%)
	(d) to re-elect Mr. Thomas Manning as an independent non-executive director of the Company	465,904,477 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
4.	To re-elect Mr. Wang Shou Zhi (who has served as an independent non-executive director of the Company for more than 9 years) as an independent non-executive director of the Company	465,904,477 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
5.	To authorise the board of directors of the Company (the " Board ") to fix the remuneration of all the Directors for the year ending 31 December 2016	465,599,477 (99.94%)	288,000 (0.06%)
6.	To re-appoint Ernst & Young as the auditors of the Company and to authorise the Board to fix their remuneration for the year ending 31 December 2016	465,616,477 (99.94%)	288,000 (0.06%)
7.	To grant a general mandate to the Board to repurchase shares of the Company not exceeding 10% of the number of issued shares of the Company	465,904,477 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
8.	To grant a general mandate to the Board to issue, allot and deal with additional shares in the Company not exceeding 20% of the number of issued shares of the Company		155,729,377 (33.43%)
9.	To extend the general mandate granted to the Board to issue, allot and deal with shares by the total number of shares repurchased	310,446,100 (66.63%)	155,458,377 (33.37%)

On the basis of the votes set out above, as more than 50% of the eligible votes were cast in favour of the ordinary resolutions, the ordinary resolutions were duly passed.

By order of the Board of Clear Media Limited Jeffrey Yip Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 27 May 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the directors of the Company are:

Executive Directors: Mr. Joseph Tcheng Mr. Han Zi Jing Mr. Teo Hong Kiong Mr. Zhang Huai Jun

Non-executive Directors: Mr. William Eccleshare Mr. Peter Cosgrove Mr. Zhu Jia Mr. Cormac O'Shea Independent Non-executive Directors: Mr. Desmond Murray Mr. Wang Shou Zhi Ms. Leonie Ki Man Fung Mr. Thomas Manning

Alternate Director: Mr. Zou Nan Feng (Alternate to Mr. Zhang Huai Jun)