Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.

LAUNCH TECH COMPANY LIMITED*

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock code: 2488)

CLARIFICATIO ON POLL RESULTS OF ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

The Board announces that clerical errors has been made in the voting figures of resolution 4 and 5d in the Poll Results Announcement, and the revised figures has the same results which both resolutions were also passed at the AGM.

Reference is made to

(1) the circular of Launch Tech Company Limited (the "Company") dated 29 April 2016 (the "Circular");

(2) the notice of the annual general meeting of the Company (the "AGM") dated 29 April 2016 (the "AGM Notice"); and

(3) the announcement for the poll results of AGM dated 15 June 2016(the "Poll Results Announcement").

Revised Poll results of the AGM

The revised poll results in respect of the resolutions as set out in the AGM Notices were as follows:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS		Number of Votes (%)		Total
		For	Against	Iotai
4.	To consider and re-appoint Da Hua Certified Public Accountants (大華會計 師事務所) as the independent auditor of the Company and to authorize the Board to fix their remuneration.	(100%)	0 (0%)	149,006,000 (100%)

5d.	re-appointment of Mr. Liu Yuan as	148,635,000	371,000	149,006,000
	the Company's independent non-	(99.75%)	(0.25%)	(100%)
	executive director; and			

As more than one-half of the votes (including proxies) were cast in favour of the ordinary resolutions set out above at the AGM, all the resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company.

By order of the Board Launch Tech Company Limited* Liu Chun Ming Company Secretary

Shenzhen, the PRC, 16 June 2016

* for identification purpose only

As at the date of this announcement, the board of directors of the Company comprises Mr. Liu Xin (Chairman), Mr. Liu Jun, Ms. Huang Zhao Huan and Mr. Jiang Shiwen as executive Directors, Ms. Liu Yong as non-executive Director, and Mr. Liu Yuan, Ms. Zhang Yan and Mr. Ning Bo as independent non-executive Directors.