

(Stock Code: 662)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Asia Financial Holdings Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Dr. CHAN Yau Hing Robin (*Chairman*) Mr. CHAN Bernard Charnwut (*President*) Mr. TAN Stephen Mr. WONG Kok Ho

Non-executive Directors

Mr. SOPHONPANICH Choedchu Ms. CHAN Yeow Toh Mr. TANAKA Junichi Mr. YAMAMOTO Takao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. CHOW Suk Han Anna Mr. MA Andrew Chiu Cheung Mr. SIAO Chi Lam Kenneth Dr. WONG Yu Hong Philip Mrs. LAI KO Wing Yee Rebecca

There are 7 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Compliance Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Investment Committee	Fund Management Committee
Chan Y.H. Robin	С					С	
Chan Bernard C.	М		М	М	М	М	
Tan Stephen	М		М			М	С
Wong Kok Ho	М					М	М
Chow S.H. Anna		М	С	М	С		
Ma Andrew C.C.		С	М	М	М		
Siao C.L. Kenneth		М	М				
Lai Ko W.Y. Rebecca		М	М	С	М		

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 23rd June 2016