Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CT ENVIRONMENTAL GROUP LIMITED

## 中滔環保集團有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1363)

## ENTERING INTO OF THE COOPERATION FRAMEWORK AGREEMENT WITH GUANGZHOU AUTOMOBILE GROUP BUSINESS COMPANY LIMITED

The board of directors (the "Board") of CT Environmental Group Limited (the "Company", together with its subsidiaries, the "Group") is pleased to announce that the Group has entered into a cooperation framework agreement (the "Agreement") with Guangzhou Automobile Group Business Co., Ltd ("GAC Commercial"), a subsidiary of Guangzhou Automobile Group Co., Ltd ("GAC Group", a company listed on the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited with stock code 02238). Based on the terms of the Agreement, the Group will provide hazardous waste treatment services to GAC Group (including GAC Toyota Motor Co., Ltd, Guangqi Honda Automobile Co., Ltd, Guangzhou Automobile Group Motor Co., Ltd and GAC Fiat Chrysler Automobiles Co., Ltd (Guangzhou branch)). The service term (the "Term") of the Agreement is expected to be 3 years from date of signing of the Agreement. Both parties would negotiate renewal of the Agreement one month before the expiration of the Term.

The Board considers that the entering into of the Agreement will broaden the revenue base of the Group, and thus it is in the interests of the Company and its shareholders as a whole.

By order of the Board
CT Environmental Group Limited
TSUI Cham To

Chairman

Hong Kong, 23 June 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Mr. Tsui Cham To, Mr. Lu Yili, Mr. Gu Yaokun, Mr. Xu Shu biao and Mr. Xu Juwen, and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Lien Jown Jing, Vincent, Mr. Du Hequn, and Mr. Liu Yung Chau.