Hisense 海信科龙

HISENSE KELON ELECTRICAL HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

海信科龍電器股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 00921)

List of Board of Directors and their role and function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Hisense Kelon Electrical Holdings Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Tang Ye Guo (Chairman)

Mr. Dai Hui Zhong (President)

Mr. Liu Hong Xin

Mr. Lin Lan

Mr. Jia Shao Qian (Vice-President)

Mr. Wang Yun Li (Vice-President)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Xu Xiang Yi

Mr. Wang Xin Yu

Mr. Wang Ai Guo

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Wang Ai Guo (Chairman)

Mr. Xu Xiang Yi

Mr. Wang Xin Yu

Nomination Committee

Mr. Xu Xiang Yi (Chairman)

Mr. Tang Ye Guo

Mr. Jia Shao Qian

Mr. Wang Xin Yu

Mr. Wang Ai Guo

Remuneration & Appraisal Committee

Mr. Xu Xiang Yi (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Hong Xin

Mr. Lin Lan

Mr. Wang Xin Yu

Mr. Wang Ai Guo

Strategic Committee

Mr. Tang Ye Guo (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Hong Xin Mr. Dai Hui Zhong

Mr. Lin Lan

Mr. Jia Shao Qian

Foshan City, Guangdong, the PRC, 24 June 2016