

OP FINANCIAL INVESTMENTS LIMITED 東英金融投資有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1140)

List of Directors and their role and function

The members of the board of directors (the **"Board"**) of OP Financial Investments Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Zhang Zhi Ping (*Chairman*) Mr. Zhang Gaobo (*CEO*) Dr. Liu Zhiwei (*President*)

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Kwong Che Keung, Gordon Mr. Wang Xiaojun Prof. He Jia

The Board has set up four committees, including Audit Committee, Remuneration Committee, Nomination Committee and Corporate Governance Committee. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. Zhang Zhi Ping			С	М
Mr. Zhang Gaobo			М	М
Dr. Liu Zhiwei				М
Mr. Kwong Che Keung, Gordon	С	М	М	М
Mr. Wang Xiaojun	М	С	М	М
Prof. He Jia	М	М	М	С

Notes: C – Chairman of the Board Committee

M – Member of the Board Committee

Hong Kong, 28 June 2016

* For identification purposes only