

SHANGHAI ELECTRIC GROUP COMPANY LIMITED

上海電氣集團股份有限公司

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 02727)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Shanghai Electric Group Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Director, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

Mr. HUANG Dinan

Executive Directors

Mr. ZHENG Jianhua Mr. HUANG Ou

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. LI Jianjin

Mr. ZHU Kelin (Vice Chairman of the Board)

Ms. YAO Minfang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. LUI Sun Wing

Mr. KAN Shun Ming

Dr. CHU Junhao

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which the Board members serve.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy Committee
Mr. HUANG Dinan				С
Mr. ZHENG Jianhua				M
Mr. HUANG Ou				
Mr. ZHU Kelin				
Ms. YAO Minfang	M			
Dr. LUI Sun Wing	M	С		M
Mr. KAN Shun Ming	С		M	

Dr. CHU Junhao	M	M	С	M	
----------------	---	---	---	---	--

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM Member of the relevant Board committees

Shanghai, 28 June 2016

^{*} For identification purpose only