Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



SIHUAN PHARMACEUTICAL HOLDINGS GROUP LTD.

四環醫藥控股集團有限公司

(incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock code: 0460)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 28 JUNE 2016 AND DIVIDEND PAYMENT

At the annual general meeting (the "AGM") of Sihuan Pharmaceutical Holdings Group Ltd. (the "Company") held on 28 June 2016, all the proposed resolutions as set out in the notice of the AGM dated 27 April 2016 were taken by way of poll.

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 10,364,182,206 shares, which was the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions proposed at the AGM. There were no restrictions on any shareholders casting votes on any of the proposed resolutions at the AGM. There was no shares entitling the shareholders of the Company to attend and vote only against the proposed resolutions at the AGM. No party has stated its intention in the circular of the Company dated 27 April 2016 that it would vote against any proposed resolution or that it would abstain from voting at the AGM.

The Company's Hong Kong branch share registrar, Tricor Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. All the resolutions were approved by the shareholders of the Company. The poll results in respect of the respective resolutions proposed at the AGM were as follow:

ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS			No. of Votes (%)	
			For	Against
1.				342,820,235 (6.57%)
2.		approve the declaration and payment of a final dend for the year ended 31 December 2015.	5,215,123,396 (100.00%)	0 (0.00%)
3.	(a)	To re-elect the following retiring Directors:		
		(i) Homer Sun as a non-executive Director	5,173,413,396 (99.20%)	41,710,000 (0.80%)
		(ii) Tsang Wah Kwong as an independent non-executive Director	4,883,995,838 (93.69%)	329,047,558 (6.31%)
		(iii) Zhu Xun as an independent non-executive Director	4,890,336,838 (94.42%)	288,894,558 (5.58%)
	(b)	To authorise the board of Directors (the "Board") to fix the remuneration of the Directors.	5,213,035,396 (99.96%)	2,088,000 (0.04%)
4.	To re-appoint Crowe Horwath (HK) CPA Limited as Auditors and authorise the Board to fix their remuneration. 5,215,121,396 (99.99%) (0.01%)		2,000 (0.01%)	
5.	(A)	To give a general mandate to the Directors to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the number of issued shares of the Company.	4,918,913,838 (94.32%)	296,209,558 (5.68%)
	(B)	To give a general mandate to the Directors to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the number of issued shares of the Company.	5,215,119,396 (99.99%)	4,000 (0.01%)
	(C)	To extend the authority given to the Directors pursuant to ordinary resolution no. 5(A) to issue shares by adding to the number of issued shares of the Company the number of shares repurchased under ordinary resolution no. 5(B).	4,931,881,161 (94.57%)	282,972,235 (5.43%)

As more than 50% of votes were casted in favour of the resolutions numbered 1 to 5, all the above resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions.

Further information on the payment of final dividend

The proposed final dividend of RMB4.5 cents per share in respect of the year ended 31 December 2015 has been approved by the shareholders of the Company at the AGM. The final dividend payable to shareholders of the Company shall be converted to and paid in Hong Kong dollars. The exchange rate adopted for conversion was based on the exchange rate of RMB1 to HK\$1.1751 as of 29 March 2016. Accordingly, the amount of final dividend payable in Hong Kong dollars will be 5.3 HK cents per share.

By order of the Board
Sihuan Pharmaceutical Holdings Group Ltd.
Che Fengsheng

Chairman and Executive Director

China, 28 June 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the executive Directors are Dr. Che Fengsheng (Chairman), Dr. Guo Weicheng (Deputy Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. Meng Xianhui; the non-executive Directors are Dr. Zhang Jionglong and Mr. Homer Sun; and the independent non-executive Directors are Mr. Patrick Sun, Mr. Tsang Wah Kwong and Mr. Zhu Xun.