Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "**Board**") of Goldin Properties Holdings Limited (the "**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") announces that Ms. Chan Sau Yin Anita Teresa ("**Ms. Chan**") has resigned as an Executive Director of the Company with effect from 16 July 2016 in order to allocate more time to her personal development. Mr. Li Huamao ("**Mr. Li**"), executive director of the Company, will take care of Ms. Chan's responsibilities relating to property investment, property management and sales and marketing in the property sector of the Group. Mr. Li is familiar with the property market in China, especially Tianjin, and has accumulated extensive management experience in the property development and investment in real estate industry in China from his previous position as a general manager of a property development company in China.

Ms. Chan has confirmed that she has no disagreement with the Board and there is no other matter relating to her resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its sincere gratitude to Ms. Chan for her valuable contribution to the Company during her tenure of service as an Executive Director of the Company.

By order of the Board Goldin Properties Holdings Limited Pan Sutong Chairman

Hong Kong, 15 July 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises five executive directors, being Mr. Pan Sutong (Chairman & Chief Executive Officer), Mr. Zhou Xiaojun, Mr. Ting Kwang Yuan Edmond, Mr. Li Huamao and Ms. Chan Sau Yin Anita Teresa, and three independent non-executive directors, being Mr. Lai Chi Kin, Dr. Ng Lai Man Carmen and Dr. Cheng Kwan Wai.