香港華人有限公司*

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 655)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of Hongkong Chinese Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Dr. Stephen Riady (Chairman)

Mr. John Lee Luen Wai (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Director

Mr. Leon Chan Nim Leung

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Albert Saychuan Cheok

Mr. Victor Yung Ha Kuk

Mr. Tsui King Fai

There are three Board committees. The following table provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Dr. Stephen Riady		Member	Member
Mr. John Lee Luen Wai			
Mr. Leon Chan Nim Leung	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Albert Saychuan Cheok	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Victor Yung Ha Kuk	Member	Member	Member
Mr. Tsui King Fai	Chairman	Chairman	Chairman

Hong Kong, 31st July, 2016

^{*} For identification purpose only