

BAOXIN AUTO GROUP LIMITED

寶信汽車集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1293)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the Board of Directors ("Board") of Baoxin Auto Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Jianping (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Xinming (President)

Mr. Lu Ao

Mr. Qi Junjie

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhou Yu

Mr. Lu Linkui

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Diao Jianshen

Mr. Wang Kevi

Mr. Chan Wan Tsun Adrian Alan

The Board has set up 3 committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Mr. Li Jianping		M	M
Mr. Diao Jianshen	С	M	С
Mr. Wang Keyi	M	С	M
Mr. Chan Wan Tsun Adrian Alan	M		

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 29 July 2016