

Asiaray Media Group Limited 雅仕維傳媒集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 1993)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

With effect from 1 August 2016, the members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Asiaray Media Group Limited are as below:

Executive Directors

Lam Tak Hing, Vincent (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) So Chi Man (Chief Financial Officer and Company Secretary) Lam Ka Po (Chief Marketing Officer)

Non-executive Director

Yung Chung Man

Independent non-executive Directors

Ma Andrew Chiu Cheung Ma Ho Fai *SBS JP* Chan Chi Fai Andrew *SBS JP*

There are three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Lam Tak Hing, Vincent		М	С
So Chi Man			
Lam Ka Po			
Yung Chung Man			
Ma Andrew Chiu Cheung	С	М	
Ma Ho Fai _{SBS JP}	М	С	М
Chan Chi Fai Andrew SBS JP	М		М

Notes:

C - Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M - Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 29 July 2016