Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)
(Stock code: 01893)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China National Materials Company Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Liu Zhijiang (Chairman) Peng Jianxin (President)

### **Non-executive Directors**

Li Xinhua (Vice Chairman) Li Jianlun Shen Yungang Wang Fengting

# **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Leung Chong Shun Lu Zhengfei Wang Zhulin

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Strategy Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Liu Zhijiang	C			C
Li Xinhua	M	M		
Peng Jianxin	M			
Leung Chong Shun			M	M
Lu Zhengfei		С	M	M
Wang Zhulin		M	С	

#### Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the People's Republic of China 29 July 2016