

## 中國光大銀行股份有限公司

## China Everbright Bank Company Limited

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock code: 6818)

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of China Everbright Bank Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

**Chairman of the Board, Non-executive Director** TANG Shuangning

Vice Chairman of the Board, Non-executive Director GAO Yunlong

**Executive Directors** ZHANG Jinliang MA Teng

Non-executive Directors LIU Jun WU Gang ZHAO Wei YANG Jigui

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

ZHANG Xinze QIAO Zhimin XIE Rong FOK Oi Ling Catherine XU Hongcai FENG Lun There are 6 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Director/Board Committee	Strategy Committee	Risk Management Committee	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee
TANG Shuangning				C	М	
GAO Yunlong	С					
LIU Jun		М	М			
ZHANG Jinliang	М	М				
MA Teng	М					
LI Jie <sup>1</sup>		М				
ZHANG Shude <sup>1</sup>	М	С			М	
WU Gang	М				М	
LI Huaqiang <sup>1</sup>	М		М			
ZHAO Wei		М				М
YANG Jigui		М	М			
ZHANG Xinze			М		М	М
QIAO Zhimin		М	М	М	С	М
XIE Rong			С	М	М	М
FOK Oi Ling Catherine	М		М	М		С
XU Hongcai	М		М	М		М
FENG Lun	М	М			М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, PRC 25 August 2016

<sup>&</sup>lt;sup>1.</sup> The appointment of the Director will become effective upon the approval of the qualification as a Director by the China Banking Regulatory Commission.