

## List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors of Alibaba Pictures Group Limited are set out below:

## **Executive Directors**

Mr. Shao Xiaofeng (*Chairman*) Mr. Zhang Qiang (*Chief Executive Officer*) Mr. Deng Kangming Ms. Zhang Wei (*President*) Mr. Fan Luyuan

## **Non-Executive Director**

Mr. Li Lian Jie Mr. Yu Yongfu

## **Independent Non-Executive Directors**

Ms. Song Lixin Mr. Tong Xiaomeng Mr. Johnny Chen

There are 4 board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Shao Xiaofeng	С		М	С
Mr. Zhang Qiang	М			
Mr. Deng Kangming	М			
Ms. Zhang Wei	М			
Mr. Fan Luyuan	М			
Mr. Li Lian Jie				
Mr. Yu Yongfu				
Ms. Song Lixin		М	М	
Mr. Tong Xiaomeng		М	С	М
Mr. Johnny Chen		С		М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant board committee

M Member of the relevant board committee