

江蘇寧滬高速公路股份有限公司 JIANGSU EXPRESSWAY COMPANY LIMITED

(Incorporated in the People's Republic of China as a joint-stock limited company)
(Stock Code: 00177)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of Jiangsu Expressway Company Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Ms. Shang Hong

Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Chang Qing (Chairman)

Mr. Du Wen Yi

Ms. Hu Yu

Mr. Ma Chung Lai, Lawrence

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Er Zhen

Mr. Zhang Zhu Ting

Mr. Chen Liang

Mr. Lin Hui

There are 4 Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

Strategy Committee

Mr. Chang Qing (Convener)

Ms. Shang Hong

Mr. Ma Chung Lai, Lawrence

Mr. Zhang Er Zhen

Audit Committee

Mr. Chen Liang (Convener)

Mr. Zhang Er Zhen

Mr. Du Wen Yi

Remuneration and Appraisal Committee

Mr. Lin Hui (Convener)

Ms. Hu Yu

Mr. Zhang Zhu Ting

Mr. Chen Liang

Nomination Committee

Mr. Zhang Zhu Ting (Convener)

Ms. Hu Yu

Mr. Lin Hui

Mr. Chen Liang

General Manager: Mr. Gu Dejun

The members of the Supervisory Committee of Jiangsu Expressway Company Limited are set out below:

Mr. Chen Xiang Hui (Chairman)

Mr. Pan Ye

Ms. Wang Ya Ping

Ms. Shao Li

Ms. Ren Zhuo Hua

Nanjing, the PRC, 26 August 2016