

## PETROASIAN ENERGY HOLDINGS LIMITED

# 中亞能源控股有限公司

(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 850)

### List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of PetroAsian Energy Holdings Limited are set out below.

#### **Executive Directors**

Li Zhenjun(Chairman) Poon Sum (Honorary Chairman) Wong Kwok Leung Poon Wai Kong Hu Dehua

#### **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Cheung Kwan Hung Chan Shu Kin Chiu Wai Piu

There are 4 Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Li Zhenjun				
Poon Sum			M	M
Wong Kwok Leung				
Poon Wai Kong		M		
Hu Dehua				
Cheung Kwan Hung	M	M	С	M
Chan Shu Kin	С	M	M	С
Chiu Wai Piu	M	M	M	M

#### Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 26 August 2016