



## **BBMG Corporation**\*

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 2009)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of BBMG Corporation\* are set out below.

## **Executive Directors**

Jiang Deyi (Chairman) Wu Dong Zhang Jianli Zang Feng

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Wang Guangjin Tian Lihui Tang Jun Ngai Wai Fung

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Nomination Committee	Strategic Committee
Jiang Deyi	-	-	С
Wu Dong	-	М	-
Zhang Jianli	М	-	-
Zang Feng	-	М	-
Wang Guangjin	М	С	М
Tian Lihui	С	М	М
Tang Jun	М	М	М
Ngai Wai Fung	М	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC, 26 August 2016

\* English translation denotes for identification purposes only