

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of SOCAM Development Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Lo Hong Sui, Vincent (Chairman) Mr. Wong Fook Lam, Raymond (Managing Director and Chief Financial Officer)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tsang Kwok Tai, Moses Mr. Gerrit Jan de Nys

Independent Non-executive Directors

Ms. Li Hoi Lun, Helen Mr. Chan Kay Cheung Mr. William Timothy Addison

There are 6 Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Committees on which a Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Finance Committee	Investment Committee	Executive Committee [#]
Vincent H S Lo	—	М	С	—	—	М
Raymond F L Wong		—	_	М	С	С
Moses K T Tsang		—	_	М		_
Gerrit J de Nys	М	—	_	С	-	_
Helen H L Li	М	С	М	_	М	_
K C Chan	С	М	М	М	М	_
William T Addison	_	_	_	М	М	_

Notes:

- # Other members of the Executive Committee are not Directors of the Company
- C Chairman of the relevant Board Committee
- M Member of the relevant Board Committee