

# 中信銀行股份有限公司 China CITIC Bank Corporation Limited

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 998)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China CITIC Bank Corporation Limited (the "Bank") are set out below:

### **Executive Directors**

Li Qingping (Chairperson)
Sun Deshun (President)

#### **Non-executive Directors**

Chang Zhenming Zhu Xiaohuang Wan Liming

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Wu Xiaoqing Wong Luen Cheung Andrew He Cao Chen Lihua The Board has four committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Strategic Development	Audit and Related Party Transactions Control	Risk Management	Nomination and Remuneration
Director/Board Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Li Qingping (Executive Director, Chairperson)	M		M	
Sun Deshun (Executive Director, President)	M		M	
Chang Zhenming (Non-executive Director)	С			
Zhu Xiaohuang (Non-executive Director)	M		M	
Wan Liming (Non-executive Director)				
Wu Xiaoqing (Independent Non-executive Director)		С	M	M
Wong Luen Cheung Andrew (Independent Non-executive Director)		М		С
He Cao (Independent Non-executive Director)		M		
Chen Lihua (Independent Non-executive Director)				М

#### Note:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committees, M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Dr. Qian Jun has been elected as an independent non-executive director of the Bank on the 2014 Annual General Meeting, and his appointment is further subject to the approval of the China Banking Regulatory Commission (the "CBRC"). In accordance to the resolution dated 26 May 2015 of the Board, upon the date of CBRC's approval, Dr. Qian Jun will serve as the member of the Strategic Development Committee, the Audit and Related Party Transactions Control Committee, the Risk Management Committee and the Nomination and Remuneration Committee of the Board.

Beijing, the PRC, 23 September 2016