Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



歡喜傳媒集團有限公司* HLIANXI MEDIA GROUP LIMITED

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1003)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Board announces that with effect from 30 September 2016:

- (1) Mr. So Chak Kwong has resigned as a non-executive director of the Company and ceased to be a member of the audit committee of the Company; and
- (2) Mr. Gao Zhikai, a non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the audit committee of the Company.

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board of directors (the "Board") of Huanxi Media Group Limited (the "Company") announces that with effect from 30 September 2016, Mr. So Chak Kwong ("Mr. So") has resigned as a non-executive director of the Company to pursue his other business commitments.

Mr. So has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and are not aware of any matters relating to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

Taking this opportunity, the Board would like to express its appreciation and gratitude to Mr. So for his contribution and service to the Company in the past.

CHANGE OF COMPOSITION OF AUDIT COMMITTEE

Following the aforesaid resignation of director, the Board announces the following change of composition of the audit committee of the Company with effect from 30 September 2016:

- (1) Mr. So has ceased to be a member of the audit committee of the Company; and
- (2) Mr. Gao Zhikai, a non-executive director of the Company, has been appointed as a member of the audit committee of the Company.

On behalf of the Board **Huanxi Media Group Limited Xiang Shaokun, Steven** *Chief Executive Officer*

Hong Kong, 30 September 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. Dong Ping (Chairman) and Mr. Xiang Shaokun, Steven (Chief Executive Officer) as executive directors, Mr. Ning Hao, Mr. Xu Zheng and Mr. Gao Zhikai as non-executive directors, and Mr. Su Tuong Sing, David, Mr. Li Xiaolong and Mr. Wong Tak Chuen as independent non-executive directors.

* For identification purposes only