Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



AAG Energy Holdings Limited 亞美能源控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2686)

CHANGE OF REGISTERED OFFICE ADDRESS IN THE CAYMAN ISLANDS

The board of directors (the "Board") of AAG Energy Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that with effect from 1 October 2016, the Company's registered office address in the Cayman Islands will change to:

Grand Pavilion, Hibiscus Way 802 West Bay Road, P.O. Box 31119 KY1-1205, Cayman Islands

By order of the Board of

AAG Energy Holdings Limited

Stephen Xiangdong Zou

Chairman

Hong Kong, 30 September 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the executive director is Stephen Xiangdong Zou; the non-executive directors are Peter Randall Kagan, Gordon Sun Kan Shaw, Zhen Wei, Lei Jin, Guiyong Cui and Bo Bai; and the independent non-executive directors are Yaowen Wu, Robert Ralph Parks, Stephen Cheuk Kin Law and Fredrick J. Barrett.