

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 00346)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Yanchang Petroleum International Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Yi (Chairman)

Mr. Bruno Guy Charles Deruyck (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Hui Bo (Vice President)

Mr. Shen Hao

Mr. Feng Dawei

Mr. Li Jun

Mr. Andres Pena Salceda

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. Sun Liming

Mr. Ng Wing Ka

Mr. Leung Ting Yuk

Dr. Mu Guodong

There are three Board committees. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves is set out below.

Audit Committee

Mr. Leung Ting Yuk (Chairman)

Mr. Sun Liming

Mr. Ng Wing Ka

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Sun Liming (Chairman)

Mr. Leung Ting Yuk

Mr. Hui Bo

Nomination Committee

Mr. Ng Wing Ka (Chairman)

Mr. Sun Liming

Mr. Hui Bo

Hong Kong, 1 October 2016