

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of China Agri-Products Exchange Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Chan Chun Hong, Thomas (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Leung Sui Wah, Raymond

Mr. Yau Yuk Shing

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ng Yat Cheung Mr. Lau King Lung

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves:

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. Chan Chun Hong, Thomas		С	M	M
Mr. Leung Sui Wah, Raymond		M		M
Mr. Yau Yuk Shing		M		
Mr. Ng Yat Cheung	M		С	M
Mr. Lau King Lung	M		M	С

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committeesM: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 September 2016