Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1128)

# List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Wynn Macau, Limited are set out below:

#### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Stephen A. Wynn, Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer

Ms. Linda Chen, Chief Operating Officer

Mr. Ian Michael Coughlan, President

#### **Non-executive Director**

Mr. Matthew O. Maddox

### **Independent non-executive Directors**

Mr. Jeffrey Kin-fung Lam

Mr. Bruce Rockowitz

Mr. Nicholas Sallnow-Smith

Dr. Allan Zeman, Vice-Chairman of the Board

The Board has established three committees, being the Audit and Risk Committee, the Remuneration Committee, and the Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee. The table below provides information on the membership and composition of each of these committees.

<sup>\*</sup> For identification purposes only.

Committee Director	Audit and Risk Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination and Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. Nicholas Sallnow-Smith Independent non-executive director	Chairman*	Chairman*	Member*
Mr. Jeffrey Kin-fung Lam Independent non-executive director	_	Member*	Chairman*
Mr. Bruce Rockowitz Independent non-executive director	Member*	Member*	
Dr. Allan Zeman Independent non-executive director	Member*		Member*
Mr. Matthew O. Maddox Non-executive director	_	Member**	_

<sup>\*</sup> Appointed to the committee by the Board on 16 September 2009.

By order of the Board
Wynn Macau, Limited
Stephen A. Wynn
Chairman

## Hong Kong, 30 September 2016

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Stephen A. Wynn, Ian Michael Coughlan and Linda Chen (as Executive Directors); Matthew O. Maddox (as Non-Executive Director); Nicholas Sallnow-Smith, Bruce Rockowitz, Jeffrey Kin-fung Lam and Allan Zeman (as Independent Non-Executive Directors).

<sup>\*\*</sup> Appointed to the committee by the Board on 28 March 2013.