

eprint GROUP LIMITED eprint 集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 1884)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of eprint Group Limited are set out below:

Executive Director:

Mr. She Siu Kee William (Chairman)

Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Chong Cheuk Ki

Mr. Lam Shing Kai

Mr. Leung Wai Ming

Mr. Deng Xiaen

Independent Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Poon Chun Wai

Mr. Chi Man Shing Stephen

Ms. Luk Mei Yan

The Board has established three committees and the members of these committees are set out as follows:

Board Committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Mr. She Siu Kee William	-	M	M
Mr. Poon Chun Wai	M	С	M
Mr. Chi Man Shing Stephen	M	M	С
Ms. Luk Mei Yan	С	-	-

Notes:

C: Chairman / chairlady of the relevant Board committees

M: Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 30 September 2016