

XINJIANG GOLDWIND SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.*

新疆金風科技股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited liability company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 02208)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Xinjiang Goldwind Science and Technology Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wu Gang (Chairman) Mr. Wang Haibo Mr. Cao Zhigang

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yu Shengjun Mr. Zhao Guoqing Mr. Feng Wei

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yang XiaoSheng Mr. Luo Zhenbang Dr. Tin Yau Kelvin Wong

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Assessment Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategic Committee
Wu Gang				С
Wang Haibo		М		М
Cao Zhigang			М	
Yu Shengjun				М
Zhao Guoqing	М			
Feng Wei				М
Yang Xiaosheng		С	С	М
Luo Zhenbang	Ċ	М	М	
Tin Yau Kelvin Wong	М			

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, 21 October 2016

* For indentification purpose only