

ELL Environmental Holdings Limited 強泰環保控股有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1395)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Director(s)**") of ELL Environmental Holdings Limited (the "**Board**") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Chau On Ta Yuen (Chairman)

Mr. Chan Kwan (Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Radius Suhendra

Non-Executive Directors:

Mr. Chan Pak Lam Brian

Mr. Chau Chi Yan Benny

Independent non-executive Directors:

Ms. Ng Chung Yan Linda

Mr. Ng Man Kung

Mr. Sze Yeuk Lung Benedict

The Board has established three committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Committee	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Director		Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. Chau On Ta Yuen				Chairman
Mr. Chan Kwan				Member
Mr. Chan Pak Lam Brian			Member	
Mr. Chau Chi Yan Benny		Member		
Ms. Ng Chung Yan Linda		Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. Ng Man Kung		Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. Sze Yeuk Lung Benedic	et	Member	Member	Member

^{*} For identification purposes only