

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock Code: 01610)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of COFCO Meat Holdings Limited are set out below:

Non-executive Director and Chairman of the Board

Mr. Ma Jianping

Executive Director

Mr. Xu Jianong

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Yang Hong Mr. Xu Yang Mr. WOLHARDT Julian Juul Dr. Cui Guiyong Dr. Wu Hai Mr. Zhou Qi

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Chen Huanchun Mr. Fu Tingmei Mr. Li Michael Hankin Mr. Wu Chi Keung There are four Board committees. The composition of the Board committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Wu Chi Keung (*Chairman*) Mr. Fu Tingmei Dr. Cui Guiyong

Nomination Committee

Mr. Ma Jianping (*Chairman*) Dr. Chen Huanchun Mr. Fu Tingmei

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Li Michael Hankin *(Chairman)* Mr. Wu Chi Keung Mr. Ma Jianping

Food Safety Committee

Dr. Chen Huanchun (*Chairman*) Dr. Wu Hai Mr. Xu Jianong

Beijing, 9 December 2016