

(Stock Code: 876)

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Mega Medical Technology Limited from 23 January 2017 are as set out below:

### **EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:**

Mr. Luo Jun *(Chairman)* Mr. Wu Xiaolin Mr. Wu Tianyu *(Chief Executive Officer)* 

### **NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR:**

Dr. Jiang Feng Mr. Xu Hao

# **INDEPENDENT NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS:**

Dr. Liu Yanwen Mr. Song Qun Mr. Guo Peineng

#### **AUDIT COMMITTEE:**

Dr. Liu Yanwen *(Chairman)* Mr. Guo Peineng Mr. Song Qun

#### **REMUNERATION COMMITTEE:**

Mr. Guo Peineng *(Chairman)* Mr. Wu Tianyu Mr. Song Qun

# **NOMINATION COMMITTEE:**

Mr. Wu Tianyu *(Chairman)* Mr. Guo Peineng Mr. Song Qun

Hong Kong, 23 January 2017