

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

As at the date of this announcement, the members of the board of Directors (the "**Board**") of SMI Holdings Group Limited (with effect from 16 January 2017) are set out below:

Executive Directors Mr. CHENG Chi Chung *(Chief Executive Officer)* Mr. YANG Rongbing

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. YAP Allan (Chairman)

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Mr. PANG Hong Mr. LI Fusheng Mr. HUNG Ka Hai Clement

There are three Board committees. The members of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

	Audit	Nomination	Remuneration
	Committee	Committee	Committee
Mr. HUNG Ka Hai Clement	Chairman	Member	Member
Mr. PANG Hong	Member	Chairman	Member
Mr. LI Fusheng	Member	Member	Chairman

Hong Kong, 23 January 2017