

CECEP COSTIN NEW MATERIALS GROUP LIMITED 中國節能海東青新材料集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2228)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of CECEP COSTIN New Materials Group Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Xue Mangmang (Chairman) Xu Zhou (Chief Executive) Wang Li Yang Yonghui

Non-executive Directors

Zeng Wu Ma Yun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Feng Xue Ben Wong Siu Hong Xu Qinghua

There are 3 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Feng Xue Ben	M	С	M
Wong Siu Hong	С	M	M
Xu Qinghua	M	M	C

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 24 January 2017