(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 993)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of Directors of Huarong International Financial Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Liu Xiaodong (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Qiang (Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Wang Wei

Non-Executive Director

Ms. Yu Xiaojing

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Dr. Wong Tin Yau Kelvin

Mr. Ma Lishan

Mr. Yeung Siu Keung

Audit Committee

Dr. Wong Tin Yau Kelvin (Chairman)

Mr. Ma Lishan

Mr. Yeung Siu Keung

Nomination Committee

Dr. Wong Tin Yau Kelvin (Chairman)

Mr. Liu Xiaodong

Ms. Yu Xiaojing

Mr. Ma Lishan

Mr. Yeung Siu Keung

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Yeung Siu Keung (Chairman)

Dr. Wong Tin Yau Kelvin

Mr. Ma Lishan

Executive Committee

Mr. Liu Xiaodong (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Qiang

Ms. Wang Wei

Risk Management Committee

Mr. Ma Lishan (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Qiang

Ms. Wang Wei

Ms. Yu Xiaojing

Hong Kong, 20 February 2017