Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



MEGA MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY LIMITED

美加醫學科技有限公司

(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 876)

RESIGNATION OF EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR AND NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

The board (the "**Board**") of directors of Mega Medical Technology Limited (the "**Company**") announces that with effect from 21 February 2017:—

Mr. Wu Xiaolin ("Mr. Wu") has tendered his resignation as an executive director of the Company in order to devote more time to other business engagements. Mr. Wu has confirmed that he does not have any disagreement with the Board and is not aware of any matters relating to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

Dr. Jiang Feng ("**Dr. Jiang**") has tendered his resignation as non-executive director of the Company in order to devote more time to other business engagements. Dr. Jiang has confirmed that he does not have any disagreement with the Board and is not aware of any matters relating to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company and the Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited.

Both Mr. Wu and Dr. Jiang have confirmed that they have no claim against the Company for loss of office as directors of the Board whether by way of compensation, remuneration, severance payment, expenses, damages or otherwise. The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its appreciation and gratitude to Mr. Wu and Dr. Jiang for their contributions and services to the Company during their tenure of office.

By order of the Board

Mega Medical Technology Limited

Luo Jun

Chairman

Hong Kong, 21 February 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive Directors, namely Mr. Luo Jun (Chairman) and Mr. Wu Tianyu (Chief Executive Officer), one non-executive Director, namely Mr. Xu Hao, and three independent non-executive Directors, namely Dr. Liu Yanwen, Mr. Song Qun and Mr. Guo Peineng.