

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6178)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

Directors

- Mr. Gao Yunlong (Non-executive Director)
- Mr. Xue Feng (Chairman, Executive Director, President)
- Mr. Yin Lianchen (Non-executive Director)
- Mr. Chan Ming Kin (Non-executive Director)
- Mr. Yang Guoping (Non-executive Director)
- Mr. Zhu Ning (Independent Non-executive Director)
- Mr. Xu Jingchang (Independent Non-executive Director)
- Mr. Xiong Yan (Independent Non-executive Director)
- Mr. Li Zheping (Independent Non-executive Director)
- Mr. Au Sing Kun (Independent Non-executive Director)

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which Board members serve:

Board Committee Director	Remuneration, Nomination and Credentials Committee	Strategies and Development Committee	Audit Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. Gao Yunlong				
Mr. Xue Feng	M	M		
Mr. Yin Lianchen				M
Mr. Chan Ming Kin		M	M	
Mr. Yang Guoping			M	M
Mr. Zhu Ning	M	M		С
Mr. Xu Jingchang	M		С	M
Mr. Xiong Yan	С	M	M	
Mr. Li Zheping			M	M
Mr. Au Sing Kun				

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Shanghai, February 28, 2017