

中國太平保險控股有限公司

China Taiping Insurance Holdings Company Limited (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 966)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of China Taiping Insurance Holdings Company Limited are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. WANG Bin (*Chairman*) Mr. LI Jinfu (*Vice Chairman and General Manager*) Mr. WANG Tingke (*Deputy General Manager*) Ms. YU Xiaoping

Non-executive Directors

Mr. HUANG Weijian Mr. ZHU Xiangwen Mr. WU Changming Mr. NI Rongming

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. WU Jiesi Mr. ZHU Dajian Mr. WU Ting Yuk Anthony Mr. XIE Zhichun

There are 5 Board committees. Their membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee	Risk Management Committee
Mr. WANG Bin		М	С	С	
Mr. LI Jinfu		М		М	М
Mr. WANG Tingke				М	
Ms. YU Xiaoping				М	М
Mr. HUANG Weijian					
Mr. ZHU Xiangwen					М
Mr. WU Changming					
Mr. NI Rongming					М
Dr. WU Jiesi	С	М	М		
Mr. ZHU Dajian	М	С	М		
Mr. WU Ting Yuk		М	М		
Anthony		IVI	IVI		
Mr. XIE Zhichun	М	М	М		С

Notes:

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 28 February 2017

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees