

AAG Energy Holdings Limited 亞美能源控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2686)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of AAG Energy Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Dr. Stephen Xiangdong Zou (Chairman)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Peter Randall Kagan

Mr. Gordon Sun Kan Shaw

Mr. Zhen Wei

Mr. Lei Jin

Dr. Guiyong Cui

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yaowen Wu

Mr. Robert Ralph Parks

Mr. Stephen Law Cheuk Kin

Mr. Fredrick J. Barrett

The Board has set up four board committees with defined terms of reference. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee*	Nomination Committee	New Business Committee*
Dr. Stephen Xiangdong Zou			С	
Mr. Peter Randall Kagan				
Mr. Gordon Sun Kan Shaw	M			
Mr. Zhen Wei				
Mr. Zhijie Zeng				
Mr. Lei Jin				
Dr. Guiyong Cui				
Mr. Yaowen Wu			M	M
Mr. Robert Ralph Parks	M	C		M
Mr. Stephen Law Cheuk Kin	С		M	
Mr. Fredrick J. Barrett		M		С

Key.

[&]quot;C" refers to the chairman of the committee

[&]quot;M" refers to a member of the committee

^{*} Due to the resignation of Dr. Bo Bai with effect from February 28, 2017, the Remuneration Committee and the New Business Committee of the Board currently consist of two and three members, respectively. The Board will appoint a new member for the Remuneration Committee of the Board and, if considered appropriate, the New Business Committee of the Board after due consideration.