

XINJIANG GOLDWIND SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.*

新疆金風科技股份有限公司

(a joint stock limited liability company incorporated in the People's Republic of China) (Stock Code: 02208)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Xinjiang Goldwind Science and Technology Co., Ltd. are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Wu Gang (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Haibo

Mr. Cao Zhigang

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Zhao Guoqing

Mr. Feng Wei

Mr. Gao Jianjun

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Yang Xiaosheng

Mr. Luo Zhenbang

Dr. Tin Yau Kelvin Wong

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Assessment	Nomination Committee	Strategic Committee
Director			Committee	Committee	Committee
Wu Gang					С
Wang Haibo			M		M
Cao Zhigang				M	
Zhao Guoqing		M			
Feng Wei					M
Gao Jianjun					
Yang Xiaosheng	3		С	С	M
Luo Zhenbang		С	M	M	
Tin Yau Kelvin	Wong	M			

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
M Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, 28 February 2017

^{*} For indentification purpose only