

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1578)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "Director(s)") of Bank of Tianjin Co., Ltd. (the "Board") are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Li Zongtang** (Chairman) Mr. Sun Liguo** (President) Mr. Yue Desheng Ms. Zhang Furong

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Zhao Jiawang** Mr. Yu Yang Mr. Alistair Marshall Bulloch Mr. Zhao Wei Mr. Luan Fengxiang Mr. Zeng Xiangxin

Independent Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Liu Baorui Mr. Feng Heping Mr. Guo Tianyong Mr. Law Yee Kwan, Quinn Mr. Jin Qingjun** The Board has established six committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee Director	Strategic Development Committee	Audit Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee	Risk Management Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Consumer Rights Protection Committee
Mr. Li Zongtang**	Chairman				Member	Chairman
Mr. Sun Liguo**	Member			Chairman		Member
Mr. Yue Desheng			Member	Member		Member
Ms. Zhang Furong					Member	Member
Mr. Zhao Jiawang**				Member		
Mr. Yu Yang	Member	Member				
Mr. Alistair Marshall Bulloch	Member			Vice Chairman		
Mr. Zhao Wei				Member		
Mr. Luan Fengxiang			Member			
Mr. Zeng Xiangxin		Member				
Mr. Liu Baorui	Member		Chairman			
Mr. Feng Heping		Chairman	Member			
Mr. Guo Tianyong		Member			Chairman	
Mr. Law Yee Kwan, Quinn		Member			Member	
Mr. Jin Qingjun**			Member		Member	Member

China, February 28, 2017

- * Bank of Tianjin Co., Ltd. is not an authorized institution within the meaning of the Banking Ordinance (Chapter 155 of the Laws of Hong Kong), not subject to the supervision of the Hong Kong Monetary Authority, and not authorized to carry on banking and/or deposit-taking business in Hong Kong.
- ** The appointments as director and chairman of Board of Mr. Li Zongtang, the appointments as directors of Mr. Sun Liguo, Mr. Zhao Jiawang and Mr. Jin Qingjun, are subject to the approval by the CBRC Tianjin Office.