

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 6030)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors ("Board") of CITIC Securities Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

ZHANG Youjun (Chairman) YANG Minghui

Non-executive Director

CHEN Zhong

Independent Non-executive Directors

LIU Ke HE Jia CHAN, Charles Sheung Wai

The Board has established six committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

	Strategic Planning Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration and Appraisal Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Management Committee	Related Party Transactions Control Committee
ZHANG Youjun	C			M		
YANG Minghui	M				С	
CHEN Zhong	M			M	M	
LIU Ke	M	M	С	C		M
HE Jia		M	M	M	M	С
CHAN, Charles Sheung Wai		С	M	M	M	M

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Beijing, the PRC 22 March 2017