

SMIT HOLDINGS LIMITED

國微技術控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2239)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The board of directors ("**Board**") of SMIT Holdings Limited (the "**Company**") comprises nine (9) directors. Their names, roles and functions are set out as follows:

Board Committees	Audit	Remuneration	Nomination
Board of Directors	Committee	Committee	Committee
Executive Director:			
Mr. Huang Xueliang (Chairman)			С
Mr. Shuai Hongyu			
Mr. Loong, Manfred Man-tsun			
Non-executive Directors:			
Mr. Zeng Zhijie	M	M	
Mr. Kwan, Allan Chung-yuen			
Mr. Gao Songtao			
Independent non-executive Directors:			
Mr. Zhang Junjie	M	С	
Mr. Woo Kar Tung, Raymond	С		M
Mr. Jin Yufeng		M	M

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board committees
- M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 23 March 2017