

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2686)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of AAG Energy Holdings Limited are set out below:

Executive Director

Dr. Stephen Xiangdong Zou (Chairman)

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Peter Randall Kagan Mr. Gordon Sun Kan Shaw Mr. Zhen Wei Mr. Lei Jin Dr. Guiyong Cui Mr. Saurabh Narayan Agarwal

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Ŷaowen Wu Mr. Robert Ralph Parks

Mr. Stephen Cheuk Kin Law

Mr. Fredrick J. Barrett

The Board has set up four board committees with defined terms of reference. The membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves are set out below:

	Audit committee	Remuneration committee	Nomination committee	New Business Committee
Dr. Stephen Xiangdong Zou			С	
Mr. Peter Randall Kagan				
Mr. Gordon Sun Kan Shaw	М			
Mr. Zhen Wei				
Mr. Lei Jin				
Dr. Guiyong Cui				
Mr. Saurabh Narayan Agarwal		М		М
Mr. Yaowen Wu			М	М
Mr. Robert Ralph Parks	М	C		М
Mr. Stephen Cheuk Kin Law	С		М	
Mr. Fredrick J. Barrett		М		C

Key:

"C" refers to the chairman of the committee

"M" refers to a member of the committee

Hong Kong, March 24, 2017