(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 2328)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of, and their positions in, PICC Property and Casualty Company Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Chairman of the Board

Mr. Wu Yan (Executive Director)

Vice Chairman of the Board

Mr. Lin Zhiyong (Executive Director, President)

Non-executive Directors

Ms. Yu Xiaoping

Mr. Li Tao

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Lin Hanchuan

Mr. Lo Chung Hing

Mr. Na Guoyi

Mr. Ma Yusheng

Mr. Chu Bende

Four committees are formed under the Board and the members of these committees are as follows:

Audit Committee

Mr. Lin Hanchuan (committee Chairman)

Mr. Li Tao (member)

Mr. Lo Chung Hing (member)

Mr. Chu Bende (member)

Nomination, Remuneration and Review Committee

Mr. Ma Yusheng (committee Chairman)

Mr. Lin Hanchuan (member)

Mr. Chu Bende (member)

Strategic Planning Committee

Mr. Wu Yan (committee Chairman)

Mr. Lin Zhiyong (member)

Mr. Li Tao (member)

Mr. Na Guoyi (member)

Risk Management and Investment Decision-making Committee Mr. Wu Yan (committee Chairman)

Mr. Lin Zhiyong (member) Ms. Yu Xiaoping (member)

24 March 2017