

(A joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability and carrying on business in Hong Kong as 國控股份有限公司)

(Stock Code: 01099)

List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Sinopharm Group Co. Ltd. are set out below:

Executive Directors

Li Zhi Ming (Chairman and President)

Non-Executive Directors

Chen Qi Yu (Vice Chairman)
She Lu Lin
Wang Qun Bin
Ma Ping
Deng Jin Dong
Li Dong Jiu
Lian Wan Yong
Wu Yi Jian

Independent Non-Executive Directors

Li Ling Yu Tze Shan Hailson Tan Wee Seng Liu Zheng Dong Zhuo Fu Min There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy and Investment Committee
Li Zhi Ming			С	С
Chen Qi Yu				M
She Lu Lin			M	M
Wang Qun Bin			M	M
Ma Ping				M
Deng Jin Dong	M			
Li Dong Jiu	M			M
Lian Wan Yong		M		M
Wu Yi Jian		M		
Li Ling			M	M
Yu Tze Shan Hailson		M	M	
Tan Wee Seng	С			M
Liu Zheng Dong	M	С	M	
Zhuo Fumin	M	M	M	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Shanghai, the People's Republic of China 24 March 2017