Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Munsun Capital Group Limited

麥盛資本集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1194)

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF AUTHORIZED REPRESENTATIVE AND SERVICE AGENT

The board of directors (the "Board") of Munsun Capital Group Limited (the "Company") announces that Mr. Zhang Liwei ("Mr. ZHANG") due to his other business commitment, has resigned as an Executive Director of the Company, a member of the Executive Committee of the Company, an authorized representative of the Company under Rule 3.05 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Authorized Representative") and an authorized representative of the Company for accepting service of any process and notice on behalf of the Company in Hong Kong as required under Part 16 of the Companies Ordinance (Chapter 622 of the Laws of Hong Kong) (the "Service Agent") with effect from 28 April 2017 (the "Resignation").

Mr. ZHANG has confirmed that he has no disagreement with the Board and there are no matters with respect to the Resignation that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board further announces that Mr. Li Xianghong, an Executive Director of the Company, was appointed as the Authorized Representative of the Company and Mr. Liu Liyang, an Executive Director of the Company, was appointed as the Service Agent of the Company, both with effect from 28 April 2017.

The Board would like to express its gratitude to Mr. ZHANG for his contribution to the Company during his tenure of his office.

By order of the Board **Munsun Capital Group Limited Li Xianghong** *Chairman*

Hong Kong, 28 April 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Li Xianghong, Mr. Liu Liyang, Mr. Wang Hao, Mr. Zhang Lirui and Mr. Zhang Shuguang; and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Wu Tai Cheung, Professor Xiao Rong Ge and Mr. Yin Chenggang.