

Munsun Capital Group Limited 麥盛資本集團有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1194)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Munsun Capital Group Limited are set out as below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Li Xianghong (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Liu Liyang

Mr. Wang Hao

Mr. Zhang Lirui

Mr. Zhang Shuguang

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wu Tai Cheung

Professor Xiao Rong Ge

Mr. Yin Chenggang

There are five Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Committee	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Corporate Governance Committee
Mr. Li Xianghong	С		M	С	С
Mr. Liu Liyang	M				M
Mr. Wang Hao	M				
Mr. Zhang Lirui	M				
Mr. Zhang Shuguang	M				M
Mr. Wu Tai Cheung		С	M	M	
Professor Xiao Rong Ge		M			
Mr. Yin Chenggang		M	С	M	

C Chairman of the relevant committees

M Member of the relevant committees

Hong Kong, 28 April 2017