Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(a joint stock limited company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 1065)

ANNOUNCEMENT IN RELATION TO THE CHANGE IN THE ARRANGEMENT OF THE ONLINE INVESTORS COLLECTIVE RECEPTION DAY

Reference is made to the announcement of Tianjin Capital Environmental Protection Group Company Limited (the "**Company**") dated 26 April 2017 in relation to the convening of the online investors collective reception day (the "**Announcement**"). Unless otherwise defined herein, capitalized terms used in this announcement shall have the same meanings as those defined in the Announcement.

Due to the reasons of the upgrade adjustments to the online platform, the arrangement of the online investors collective reception day of the Company would change. Certain information in the Announcement will change as follows:

- 1. Venue of the Meeting: The Meeting will be convened remotely on the internet platform provided by Shenzhen Panorama Network Co., Ltd. (深圳市全景網絡有限公司). Investors can participate in the interaction by logging in the "Panorama Roadshow World (全景•路演天下)" (http://rs.p5w.net).
- 2. Methods for Investors to Participate: The Meeting will be convened remotely on the internet platform provided by Shenzhen Panorama Network Co., Ltd. (深圳 市全景網絡有限公司). Investors can participate in the interaction by logging in the "Panorama Roadshow World (全景•路演天下)" (http://rs.p5w.net) during the prescribed time period. The Company will timely answer the questions raised by the investors.

Save as disclosed herein, all other contents of the Announcement remain unchanged.

By Order of the Board Liu Yujun Chairman

Tianjin, the PRC 28 April 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises four executive Directors: Mr. Liu Yujun, Mr. Tang Fusheng, Ms. Fu Yana and Ms. Peng Yilin; two non-executive Directors: Mr. An Pindong and Ms. Chen Yinxing; and three independent non-executive Directors: Mr. Gao Zongze, Mr. Guo Yongqing and Mr. Wang Xiangfei.